0000 N.L. dl	T	Martin Oracles	(\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \
2023 North	LEYAS YOUT	n Math Contes	t Winner i ist

	2023 North Texas Youth Math Contest Winner List		
Kindergarten	Ritanya Ranganatha	1st place	
	Benjamin Hu	2nd place	
	Jackson Matlock	3rd place	
	Aaradhya Jangalpalle	Honorable Mention	
1st grade	Aadhya Mopuri	1st place	
	Ethan Kim	2nd place	
	Sai Harshita Gudla	3rd place	
	Sena Jindal	Honorable Mention	
	Unanti Sunil Kumar	Honorable Mention	
	Saagrika Bharatham	Honorable Mention	
		-	
2nd grade	Sathvik Thatipally	1st place	
	Sahan Vontela	2nd place	
	Saachi Mehta	3rd place	
	Nikith Dasari	Honorable Mention	
	Dhruvi Swaminathan	Honorable Mention	
	Max Gadiwan	Honorable Mention	
		-	
3rd grade	Anderson Matlock	1st place	
	Edison Olougouna	2nd place	
	Ishaan Kodali	3rd place	
	Viraj Billakanti	Honorable Mention	
	Thanav Kantam	Honorable Mention	
	Arjun Patel	Honorable Mention	
4th grade	Rithvik Anaparthy	1st place	
	Nithya Velineni	2nd place	
	Jayden Jiang	3rd place	
	Rithvika Kohir	Honorable Mention	
	Alok Gosu	Honorable Mention	
	Dhruv Patel	Honorable Mention	
	-		
5th grade	Devarsh Patel	1st place	
	Siddhartha Ponnam	2nd place	
	Tanuj Kumar Vannemreddi	3rd place	
	Gautham Muresh	Honorable Mention	
	Alina Jindal	Honorable Mention	
	Aarush Pokala	Honorable Mention	
	Hasini Korapati	Honorable Mention	

7th grade	Ayden Jin	1st place
	Shrihan Vankamamidi	2nd place
	Thomas Chen	3rd place
	Rohan Chowdary Kanagala	Honorable Mention
	Janani Patibandla	Honorable Mention
	Sanvika Kasam	Honorable Mention (6th TIE)
	Sashank Dasari	Honorable Mention (6th TIE)

8th grade	Meenakshi Muresh	1st place (TIE)
	Varun Uppuloori	1st place (TIE)
	Advithi Baddam	3rd place (TIE)
	Apoorva Gautham	Honorable Mention (TIE)
	Anna Olougouna	Honorable Mention (TIE)
	Jahnavi Ramamoorthy	Honorable Mention (TIE)
	Arun Ramesh	Honorable Mention (TIE)

Aahee Kher	1st place
Navdeep Mopuri	2nd place (TIE)
Abhinav Agnihotri	2nd place (TIE)
Jiaqi Rong	2nd place (TIE)
Shriya Katta	Honorable Mention
Satvik Kolathaya	Honorable Mention
	Navdeep Mopuri Abhinav Agnihotri Jiaqi Rong Shriya Katta

10th grade	Oskar Zhang	1st place
	Ava Hong	2nd place